Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newport

5 rating

Get great cuts every time I go and the staff is friendly and know what they?re doing

5 rating

Great haircut

5 rating

Little expensive...but very professional...never disappointed.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Chris B. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Get great cuts every time I go and the staff is friendly and know what they?re doing"

5
doug o. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Great haircut"

5
John P. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Little expensive...but very professional...never disappointed."

5
Glenda H. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Sara is our stylist. We walk in and are welcomed just about all the stylists say hi. I have been the"

4
steve w. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Great haircut & MVP was awesome thank you Jessica!"

1
Michael K. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Been here twice. The first time my cut was just ok. I was trying a new style and I had quite a bit o"

5
Gabe L. | March 3, 2019 Google

"They do a great job every time I'm in. And obviously can't be duplicated by great clips. Thanks for "

5
Kyle W. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut without the pushy sales."

5
Todd B. | February 24, 2019 Google

"I?ve been going here for quite awhile and I?ve never been disappointed. I?ve always had a good exper"

5
logan h. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Products are top of the line, staff is always so friendly. Been going to sports clips for years and "