Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newport

5 rating

Absolutely AMAZING experience my son is 6 years old an is very hard to adjust to anyone touching him!!very picky about his hair an i must Admit im very very impressed thank u so much for sharing your awesome talent !!!sara u are so wonderful thank u for making my son happy with his haircut we love it!!!!!!

5 rating

Always great here

5 rating

Great

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Angela R. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Absolutely AMAZING experience my son is 6 years old an is very hard to adjust to anyone touching hi"

5
STEVE L. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Always great here"

5
howard f. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Great"

5
John P. | August 30, 2021 Google

" BRITTANY WAS AWESOME! SHE REALLY TOOK HER TIME AND DID A GREAT JOB TO MAKE SURE ALL MY REQUESTS WER"

5
Charlene M. | August 29, 2021 Google

" My son loves his haircut and I believe that it is the best he has ever gotten!"

5
James L. | August 28, 2021 Google

" Miss Nova cut my hair and did a great job"

5
Ray D. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Tara is awesome."

1
scott m. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Poor service again! Was asked to reply to some strange email address about my poor experience at th"

5
Stanley Y. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Never a disappointment! Have a lot of experienced stylists and cutters."

5
Gary C. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Kristina was very professional in ever meaning of the word !!! That's a clear token I'll be back an"