Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newport

1 rating

Terrible experience. After the stylist butchered my son?s hair, they let us know she was new. Would have been great to know that beforehand. She did not follow instructions and cut the hair extremely short when we wanted it long.

5 rating

The ladies there are amazing and extremely personable.

1 rating

Usually love this place but the hair stylist didn't listen to what I wanted and I wound up with a hair cut that is totally opposite of what I wanted

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

1
Annie | February 19, 2021 Google

" Terrible experience. After the stylist butchered my son?s hair, they let us know she was new. Would"

5
Bob R. | January 20, 2021 Google

" The ladies there are amazing and extremely personable."

1
Barbara W. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Usually love this place but the hair stylist didn't listen to what I wanted and I wound up with a h"

4
Stephen F. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Loved the staff... I will go back! For what it is, i think its a gamble goimg to places lile this t"

5
Matt N. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Always a great haircut and fast!"

5
Amy M. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Went to Newport location for the 1st time. My stylist was Tara . She was wonderful. She listened to"

5
R M. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Very nice and professional"

4
Sparky A. | March 2, 2020 Google

"A little on the expensive side & wait times can get up there so I recommend checking in online via m"

5
Earl P. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Just better customer service than I usually find at other places."

5
shane c. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Sara was fantastic! After being back in the states for 5 years and going through the full range of s"