Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newport

5 rating

Great service and haircut, would go back.

5 rating

Brittany is awesome and does such a great job giving me a good haircut everytime I go in there. I will continue to go back !

4 rating

Nice experience. Certainly better than Great Chops across the street.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Talel K. | November 28, 2021 Google

" Great service and haircut, would go back."

5
Military J. | November 27, 2021 Google

" Brittany is awesome and does such a great job giving me a good haircut everytime I go in there. I w"

4
Karl R. | November 8, 2021 Google

" Nice experience. Certainly better than Great Chops across the street."

4
Mary P. | September 24, 2021 Google

" Hi there I dont get my hair cut here but my hubby got his hair cut today at sports clips he like it"

5
Angela R. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Absolutely AMAZING experience my son is 6 years old an is very hard to adjust to anyone touching hi"

5
STEVE L. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Always great here"

5
howard f. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Great"

5
John P. | August 30, 2021 Google

" BRITTANY WAS AWESOME! SHE REALLY TOOK HER TIME AND DID A GREAT JOB TO MAKE SURE ALL MY REQUESTS WER"

5
Charlene M. | August 29, 2021 Google

" My son loves his haircut and I believe that it is the best he has ever gotten!"

5
James L. | August 28, 2021 Google

" Miss Nova cut my hair and did a great job"