Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newport

1 rating

Took my son here to get his hair cut the lady cut it wrong from the first cut and a couple in cut turned into 6/7 inches gone and a very upset teenage boy!!!?

2 rating

Just bad

1 rating

It doesn?t matter who cuts my hair, I have never had a good haircut from this location. I would suggest to anyone reading this to make the long trip to the Amelia location. It might take longer but it?ll save you a bad haircut

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

1
Rhiannon C. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Took my son here to get his hair cut the lady cut it wrong from the first cut and a couple in cut t"

2
Vincent P. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Just bad"

1
Jonathan B. | March 29, 2021 Google

" It doesn?t matter who cuts my hair, I have never had a good haircut from this location. I would sug"

4
Broome P. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Quick, great service in a clean, safe environment."

1
Annie | February 19, 2021 Google

" Terrible experience. After the stylist butchered my son?s hair, they let us know she was new. Would"

5
Bob R. | January 20, 2021 Google

" The ladies there are amazing and extremely personable."

1
Barbara W. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Usually love this place but the hair stylist didn't listen to what I wanted and I wound up with a h"

4
Stephen F. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Loved the staff... I will go back! For what it is, i think its a gamble goimg to places lile this t"

5
Matt N. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Always a great haircut and fast!"

5
Amy M. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Went to Newport location for the 1st time. My stylist was Tara . She was wonderful. She listened to"