Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newport

5 rating

Angela was so friendly and professional. She is such a good representation of what customer service is all about. Great haircut too!

5 rating

Great place. Very friendly. Always satisfied

5 rating

Most satisfactory haircut I've had in years

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Rob B. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Angela was so friendly and professional. She is such a good representation of what customer service "

5
m B. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Great place. Very friendly. Always satisfied"

5
Alex W. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Most satisfactory haircut I've had in years"

5
michael b. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Angela was amazing. She was very professional. My haircut looks really good. I am very happy with th"

5
Mike W. | July 22, 2019 Facebook

"best place I've have ever been for a haircut and beard trim."

5
Alex R. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Unlike other places I've been to, Sports Clips has well trained and knowledgeable stylists. Once you"

5
Chris B. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Get great cuts every time I go and the staff is friendly and know what they?re doing"

5
doug o. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Great haircut"

5
John P. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Little expensive...but very professional...never disappointed."

5
Glenda H. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Sara is our stylist. We walk in and are welcomed just about all the stylists say hi. I have been the"