Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newport

4 rating

Kiera was very nice and did a great job.

1 rating

We always go to Sports Clips here where we live. So we thought this one would be no different. It's no way to put my sons haircut was awful.

1 rating

Great haircut last time. Tried to get on waiting list, it was impossible. The loop you've created cost you my business. I am irritated that I wasted any time trying to navigate your system. Shame on you. Won't ever be back

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

4
Dale J. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Kiera was very nice and did a great job."

1
Lea E. | June 3, 2021 Google

" We always go to Sports Clips here where we live. So we thought this one would be no different. It's"

1
Matthew K. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Great haircut last time. Tried to get on waiting list, it was impossible. The loop you've created c"

5
Stephen M. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Great staff, ive sat un 2 chairs and ask for a pow fade, and both have delivered... Ty!"

1
Rhiannon C. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Took my son here to get his hair cut the lady cut it wrong from the first cut and a couple in cut t"

2
Vincent P. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Just bad"

1
Jonathan B. | March 29, 2021 Google

" It doesn?t matter who cuts my hair, I have never had a good haircut from this location. I would sug"

4
Broome P. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Quick, great service in a clean, safe environment."

1
Annie | February 19, 2021 Google

" Terrible experience. After the stylist butchered my son?s hair, they let us know she was new. Would"

5
Bob R. | January 20, 2021 Google

" The ladies there are amazing and extremely personable."