Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newport

5 rating

Always 5 star service and an exceptional hair cut.

4 rating

The service is great, an well as the haircuts. I usually do the online check in which helps with wait times tremendously. They seem to get busy around 5pm or so. Well, when I am there at least.

1 rating
  • 08/26/19
  • Eric N. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/HTlhuWKcMFZADYUSJH61ug?hrid=MoXY1btTNU5nIFEyaGDJWw

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Scott S. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Always 5 star service and an exceptional hair cut."

4
Myles A. | August 29, 2019 Google

"The service is great, an well as the haircuts. I usually do the online check in which helps with wai"

1
Eric N. | August 26, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/HTlhuWKcMFZADYUSJH61ug?hrid=MoXY1btTNU5nIFEyaGDJWw"

5
Rob B. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Angela was so friendly and professional. She is such a good representation of what customer service "

5
m B. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Great place. Very friendly. Always satisfied"

5
Alex W. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Most satisfactory haircut I've had in years"

5
michael b. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Angela was amazing. She was very professional. My haircut looks really good. I am very happy with th"

5
Mike W. | July 22, 2019 Facebook

"best place I've have ever been for a haircut and beard trim."

5
Alex R. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Unlike other places I've been to, Sports Clips has well trained and knowledgeable stylists. Once you"

5
Chris B. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Get great cuts every time I go and the staff is friendly and know what they?re doing"